open/close

Administratsioon

Merle Ludvik

Merle Ludvik
Haldusdirektor

tel 659 9915
mob 502 1250
merle.ludvik@ee.dsv.com

Elena Volmerson

Elena Volmerson
Sekretär

tel 659 9925
elena.volmerson@ee.dsv.com

Merle Kaur

Merle Kaur
Sekretär

tel 659 9900
merle.kaur@ee.dsv.com

Eha Pildre

Eha Pildre
Pearaamatupidaja

tel 659 9971
mob 528 2790
eha.pildre@ee.dsv.com

Anne Karama

Anne Karama
Raamatupidaja

tel 659 9906
mob 510 3303
anne.karama@ee.dsv.com

Maarika Kikas

Maarika Kikas
Raamatupidaja

tel 659 9948
mob 534 02676
maarika.kikas@ee.dsv.com

Sille Rennik

Sille Rennik
Raamatupidaja

tel 65 999 58
mob 51 03 302
sille.rennik@ee.dsv.com

Jaan Punisson

Jaan Punisson
Raamatupidaja

tel 659 9972
mob 507 8713
jaan.punisson@ee.dsv.com

Martti Keel

Martti Keel
IT support

tel  65 99 943
mob 53 321 369
martti.keel@ee.dsv.com

Andrus Seppi

Andrus Seppi
IT manager

tel 659 9998
mob 534 38111
andrus.seppi@ee.dsv.com

Jaanus Järv

Jaanus Järv
Hooldusmeister

tel 659 9928
mob 524 5413
jaanus.jarv@ee.dsv.com

Heili Vannist

Heili Vannist
Andmesisestaja

tel 659 9946
mob 511 5684
heili.vannist@ee.dsv.com

Pia Männik

Pia Lember
Raamatupidaja

tel 654 8146
pia.lember@ee.dsv.com