open/close

Müügiosakond

Peeter Luht

Peeter Luht
Müügidirektor

tel 659 9962
mob 511 2169
peeter.luht@ee.dsv.com

Tanel Vaarmann

Tanel Vaarmann
Müügi- ja turundusjuht Suurkliendi osakonna juhataja

tel 659 9914
mob 530 06149
tanel.vaarmann@ee.dsv.com

Ivar Maripuu

Ivar Maripuu
Müügijuht ja kohaliku transpordi osakonna juhataja

tel 654 8100
mob 530 36353
ivar.maripuu@ee.dsv.com

tel 654 8100
mob 530 36353
ivar.maripuu@ee.dsv.com
tel 654 8100
mob 530 36353
ivar.maripuu@ee.dsv.com

Gerli Pihelgas

Gerli Pihelgas
Müügijuht

tel 65 482 71
mob 53465 906
gerli.pihelgas@ee.dsv.com 

Sandra Vähejaus

Sandra Vähejaus
Müügijuht

tel 65 481 18
mob 52 74 298
sandra.vahejaus@ee.dsv.com

Veiko Artel

Veiko Artel
Müügijuht

tel 659 9934
mob 522 3751
veiko.artel@ee.dsv.com

Grete Ihaste

Grete Ihaste
Müügijuht

tel 654 8126
mob 539 29877
grete.ihaste@ee.dsv.com

Kadi Rannula

Kadi Rannula
Müügijuht

tel 65 481 55
mob 53 994 164
kadi.rannula@ee.dsv.com

Mairold Suuder| DSV

Mairold Suuder
Müügijuht

tel 6548 272
mob 56814 235
mairold.suuder@ee.dsv.com