Itaalia transport

Sander Pajuri

Sander Pajuri
Müük

tel 65 999 57
mob 50 32 611
sander.pajuri@ee.dsv.com

Niil Ormisson

Niil Ormisson
Veokorraldaja Eksport

tel 65 481 44
mob 50 28 650
niil.ormisson@ee.dsv.com

Mihkel Kase

Mihkel Kase
Veokorraldaja Eksport

tel 654 8167
mob 5335 9537
mihkel.kase@ee.dsv.com

Joosep Indermitte

Joosep Indermitte
Veokorraldaja Import

tel 65 481 45
mob 53 033 417
joosep.indermitte@ee.dsv.com

Alvin Lees

Eduard Gorskov
Veokorraldaja Import

tel 65 48 122
mob 587 298 37
eduard.gorskov@ee.dsv.com

Inge Tiitus

Inge Tiitus
Veokorraldaja Import (Lapsepuhkusel)

tel 6548168
mob 53 073 320
inge.tiitus@ee.dsv.com

Küsi hinda